2life

2life Magazine Summer Issue

Issue link: http://2life.uberflip.com/i/337730

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 59

Summertime and the livin' is easy…family BBQs, cottage weekends and long, hazy evenings encourage us to slow down and reconnect with our loved ones. At this time of year, your schedule is sure to be packed with social engagements, which makes our 2life app all the more valuable for you and your partner. The 2life app offers a simple way to stay in sync (literally!); a private and secure place to chat, coordinate your calendars and share photos. Not to mention the exclusive relationship advice, date night ideas and more you'll have access to at the swipe of a finger. You can also revisit the inspiring pages of this special issue on the go on your smart phone or tablet (perhaps as you check things off the Summer Bucket List?). And it's easier than ever to stay connected with us, too: find us on our blog, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram and Twitter. Last but not least, be sure to sign up for our brandnew 2life newsletter, coming soon to your inbox! We promise to deliver more great content that will help you strengthen your most important relationship. ACTING EDITOR AND SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER Nicole Keen nicole@2life.io EDITOR AND SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER (ON LEAVE) Kate Drummond kate@2life.io CREATIVE DIRECTOR Lisa Walker lisa@2life.io CREATIVE SERVICES Karen Hall karen@2life.io PRESIDENT AND FOUNDER Diane Hall diane@2life.io VICE-PRESIDENT Gerry Brown gerry@2life.io PUBLISHED BY 2 For Life Media Inc. 2life.io 416-469-1429 APP DEVELOPMENT It Guy Technologies It-Guy.com EDITORIAL FEEDBACK editorial@2life.io ADVERTISING INQUIRIES advertising@2life.io 416-469-1429, ext. 223 TECHNICAL FEEDBACK AND INQUIRIES support@2life.io GENERAL INQUIRIES 2life.io/weddings 416-469-1429 © 2014 2 For Life Media Inc. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced without the written permission of the publisher. Cover Image: Finn O'Hara 2LIFE BUZZ SIMON OXLEY 2LIFE MAGAZINE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of 2life - 2life Magazine Summer Issue